ssbbw banged hard in threesome.take a look at the site here xnxx indian twinks xxx jordan thomas tops josh obrian.
คลิปหลุด hot and sexy blonde and dark haired.
hairy cunts and assholes licked at the office.teen pron

Fortnite: Chapter 2 Map – Named Locations and Landmarks


Everything you need to know about the latest map changes in Fortnite.

Our Fortnite map update guide contains everything you need to know about Fortnite’s new map in Chapter 2: Season 1 (Season 11), including all of the new locations and Landmarks.

Fortnite’s biggest seasonal update – ever – has landed, and it’s brought with it a completely redesigned map. This is something players have been asking for, for what seems like an age, and Epic Games certainly haven’t let us down.

The new map has 13 new locations, with everything from sandy beaches, docks, meadows and swamps for players to explore and riddle with bullets. Rivers now course through the map, and all-new discoverable Landmarks make it feel a little more alive than previous seasons.

It’s almost certainly going to change over the course of this season, though. So we’ve put together a guide that’ll take you through all the new locations, as well as any changes which go live in the future.

Fortnite: New map changes (Chapter 2: Season 1)

First up, here’s an image of Fortnite Chapter 2: Season 1’s all-new map:

One major change with this season is the addition of a darkened map. When you first kick off the season, you’ll need to uncover the map by visiting each location and landmark.

Next, here’s a roundup of all the new locations:

  • Craggy Cliffs
  • Dirty Docks
  • Frenzy Farm
  • Holly Hedges
  • Lazy Lake
  • Misty Meadows
  • Pleasant Park
  • Retail Row
  • Salty Springs
  • Slurpy Swamp
  • Steamy Stacks
  • Sweaty Sands
  • Weeping Woods

As you can see, there’s a total of 13 locations. Salty Springs, Retail Row and Pleasant Park all return from previous seasons, but with big changes to their surrounding environments.

You’ll notice some new takes on previous locations too. Wailing Woods is now Weeping Woods, while Fatal Fields is now Frenzy Farm. Not only have they got new names, they’ve all got a completely different feel, and from what we’ve played – they’re definitely much more engaging to battle it out in.

The map’s also seen some huge sweeping changes. Sweaty Sands and it’s collection of islands dominates the north western edge, while Misty Meadows is a much larger variant of Lucky Landing with some snow capped mountains thrown in for good measure too.

What are Landmarks?

These are new points of interest across the map which aren’t named. You’ll encounter these by exploring every corner of the map, and the UI will notify you when you’ve done so.

Visit these locations and they’ll colour in the map completely. Despite one of these challenges suggesting there are a total of ten on the map, there are plenty more to discover.

The video by GuidingLight above will show you where to find ten to complete the challenge.

What were the old Fortnite maps like?

Fortnite’s map has certainly been through it all, eleven seasons to be exact. There’s been all sorts of biomes, traversal features and beloved locations which aren’t in the latest iteration of the map. To see how it’s changed, or just to get a whiff of the nostalgia, the folks over at have a wonderful map section which is well worth having a glance at.

Here’s a quick look at Season 1 and 2 side by side. The good old days.

It’ll take you through every map update, stretching all the way back to Season 1!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

see this site xxnx sex
busty milfs fucked on the massage table. xxx asian big stretched anus and two huge dildos double anal.
upornhd presentacion expo sexo y erotismo.