Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 stream, format and Royale Flush rules confirmed

0

Everything you need to know to follow Week 5 of the Fall Skirmish.

Week 5 of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish kicks off a little bit later on this afternoon in the UK, and this week’s tournament event goes by the name of Royale Flush.

Players will team up in duos for the upcoming round of matches, and whoever emerges from the competition with the most points will win. The points they earn will also be added to their Club’s tally.

Here’s a complete overview of how Week 5 will play, with details of how to watch the stream as well.

Royale Flush Rules

Royale Flush will see players pair up together in the Duo format. Here’s how the points system will work in Week 5:

  • Victory Royale – 3 Points
  • 2nd-3rd Place – 2 Points
  • 4th-5th Place – 1 Point

There are also bonus points on offer for achieving certain elimination thresholds. Here’s what teams need to achieve to walk away with the extra points:

  • 8+ Eliminations – 3 Points
  • 6-7 Eliminations – 2 Points
  • 4-5 Eliminations – 1 Point

As well as points, players are of course also competing for cash as well.

  • $25,000 for the team with the most Eliminations in a single match
  • $10,000 for each Royale Flush round won

Royale Rush Stream

This weekend’s tournament will be broadcoast on the official Fortnite Twitch stream. Here’s an embed so you can jump right in:

Royal Rush Start Times

There are two different rounds today – a European and a North American round. Here’s when Week 5 of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish begins in each case:

European

  • 5:00pm BST / 6:00pm CEST / 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

North America

  • 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST / 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.