Hearthstone: Dalaran Heist Release Time – US, UK & Europe (PT, GMT, CET)

0

When the new single player content will land around the world.

UPDATE – 30th May 2019

The Underbelly will be released a little later on today. The content in this article should still apply to this release of Chapter 4 of the Dalaran Heist.

ORIGINAL STORY

The Dalaran Heist is coming to Hearthstone a little later on today, and it’s a big one too. For the first set of single-player content in 2019, the Hearthstone team have invested a huge amount of resourcing to create the biggest adventure the game’s ever seen.

Set across five Chapters of boss encounters in the magical city of Dalaran, the Heist takes the roguelike content of recent expansions and dials it up to 11.

All heroes have new hero powers to unlock, there are plenty of card pack rewards to unlock, and all your progress is tracked in detail, which should help you get even more out of the experience.

When will the Dalaran Heist be release though? Well, we know from Blizzard itself that the new content will unlock at 10:00am PDT, which is a pretty well-established launch time for new content at this point.

To help you track that launch in other timezones though, we’ve dusted off our comparison chart so you can make sure you’re logged in and ready to go right away. Here’s when the Dalaran Heist launches, wherever you live in the world:

Europe Americas APAC (10.04)
6:00pm GMT 10:00am PT 1:00am CST
7:00pm CET 11:00am MT 1:00am SGT
8:00pm MSK 12:00pm CT 2:00am KST
1:00pm ET 2:00am JST
2:00pm BRT 3:00am AEST
5:00am NZST

If you’d like to find out more about the single player content, take a look at our extensive Dalaran Heist guide. Once we’ve had a chance to play it ourselves we’ll be updating it with a huge amount of help for beating every boss.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.