Overwatch: Double XP Weekend end times – US, UK and Europe – Overwatch

0

Here's how long you've got to get grinding.

On this page you’ll find Double XP weekend end times for every Overwatch region, including US, UK and Europe.

There’s a Double XP weekend taking place in Overwatch right now, but there’s not long left to go until it’s back to regular gains for grinding out those lovely Loot Boxes.

The official end time at Blizzard HQ is 23:59 PDT tonight, Monday 12th June. How does that translate into the rest of the world though?

To help you work out when things are going back to normal in your corner of the world, here’s a quick chart showing global Double XP end time. Note that only the PDT time actually lands on 12th June – the rest should be read as the 13th.

Europe Americas Asia
07:59 BST 23:59 PDT (12th June) 14:59 CST
08:59 CEST 00:59 MDT 15:59 KST
09:59 MSK 01:59 CDT 15:59 JST
02:59 EDT
02:59 ADT
03:59 BRT
04:29 BRT
14:59 SGT
16:59 AEST
18:59 NZST

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.