Season 5 start times – US, UK and Europe – Overwatch

0

Global start times for the next period of competitive play.

Season 5 of Overwatch is due to kick off within the next 24 hours or so, but if you’re curious to know when exactly it’s going to start in your precise corner of the world, we’ve got you covered.

The new period of competitive play begins on Wednesday 31st May in the US, and starts at the following times in geeksplatform’s core regions:

  • PDT – 17:00
  • EDT – 20:00
  • BST – 01:00 (June 1st)
  • CEST – 02:00 (June 1st)

(Don’t forget to check out our Season 5 guide for details of what to expect when the next season starts.)

All of our Season 5 coverage:

What about if you live in a different part of the world? Well, we’ve got you covered with our good old reliable table of global times.

Europe Americas Asia
01:00 BST 17:00 PDT 08:00 CST (June 1st)
02:00 CEST 18:00 MDT 09:00 KST (June 1st)
03:00 MSK 19:00 CDT 09:00 JST (June 1st)
21:00 EDT
22:00 ADT
22:00 BRT
08:00 SGT (June 1st)
08:00 AEST (June 1st)
10:00 NZST (June 1st)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.