ssbbw banged hard in threesome.take a look at the site here xnxx indian twinks xxx jordan thomas tops josh obrian.
คลิปหลุด hot and sexy blonde and dark haired.
hairy cunts and assholes licked at the office.teen pron

Overwatch World Cup team rosters announced for upcoming playoffs


South Korea makes some big changes.

The final rosters for the Overwatch World Cup playoffs have been revealed.

The Overwatch World Cup playoffs will take place at Blizzcon between November 2nd-3rd which is fast approaching. Each team had to submit a 12-man roster, but only 7 players can compete at any given stage.

Judging by all the teams, it’s clear that nearly all of the nations have stuck with rosters that got them through the group stages. However, South Korea have made a surprising decision to swap out their three-man New York Excelsior core and replace them with some fresh faces.

The three players that have been swapped out of South Korea’s roster are DPS Park “Saebyeolbe” Jong-ryeol, support Hong “ArK” Yeon-jun and flex tank Kim “MekO” Tae-Hong. Replacing them are Seoul Dynasty’s DPS Kim “Fleta” Byung-sun, New York Excelsior’s other support Jeong “Anamo” Tae-seong and London Spitfire’s flex tank Kim “Fury Jun-ho.

While the reason behind South Korea’s roster swap is unclear, it’s likely down to better team synergy with the new lineup. Either way, they are still favourites to retain their title for a third year running.

Below you’ll find a list of all the rosters that will be representing their countries at the Overwatch World Cup 2018 playoffs.


  • Ashley ‘Trill’ Powell- Main Tank – Blank Esports
  • Leyton ‘Punk’ Gilchrist – Flex Tank – Dark Sided
  • Huseyin ‘Hus’ Sahin – DPS – Blank Esports
  • Felix ‘CKM’ Murray – DPS – Blank Esports
  • Dario ‘Akraken’ Falcao-Rassokha – Support – Sydney Drop Bears
  • Scott ‘Custa’ Kennedy – Support – Los Angeles Valiant
  • James ‘Yuki’ Stanton – DPS – Dark Sided


  • Lane’ Surefour’ Roberts – DPS – Los Angeles Gladiators
  • Brady ‘Agilities’ Girardi – DPS – Los Angeles Valiant
  • Liam ‘Mangachu’ Campbell – DPS – XL2 Academy
  • Christopher ‘Bani’ Benell – Support – Houston Outlaws
  • Félix ‘xQc’ Lengyel – Main Tank
  • William ‘Crimzo’ Hernandez – Support – Team Envy
  • Lucas ‘Note’ Meissner – Flex Tank – Boston Uprising


  • Cai ‘Krystal’ Shilong – DPS – T1w Esports Club
  • Xu ‘Guxue’ Qiulin – Main Tank – LGD Gaming
  • Li ‘Yveltal’ Xianyao – Support – LinGan Esports
  • He ‘Sky’ Junjian – Support
  • Ma ‘LateYoung’ Tianbin – Flex Tank – Team CC
  • Huang ‘Leave’ Xing – DPS
  • Zheng ‘Shy’ Yangjie – DPS – LGD Gaming


  • Terrence ‘SoOn’ Tarlier – DPS – LA Valiant
  • Benjamin ‘Unkoe’ Chevasson – Support – Dallas Fuel
  • Dylan ‘AKM’ Bignet – DPS – Dallas Fuel
  • Gael ‘Poko’ Gouzerch – Flex Tank – Philadelphia Fusion
  • Michael ‘Winz’ Bignet – Support
  • Benjamin ‘Benbest’ Dieulafait – Main Tank
  • Micolas ‘Nicogdh’ Moret – DPS


  • Joona ‘Fragi’ Laine – Main Tank – Philadelphia Fusion
  • Joonas ‘Zappis’ Alakurtti – Flex Tank
  • Jonas ‘Shaz’ Suovaara – Support – Los Angeles Gladiators
  • Benjamin ‘BigGoose’ Isohanni – Support – Los Angeles Gladiators
  • Jiri ‘Linkzr’ Masalin – DPS
  • Timo ‘Taimou’ Kettunen – DPS
  • Tuomo ‘Davin’ Leppänen – DPS

South Korea

  • Koo ‘Fate’ Pan-Seung – Main Tank – Los Angeles Valiant
  • Kim ‘Fury’ Jun-ho – Flex Tank – London Spitfire
  • Kim ‘Fleta’ Byung-sun – DPS – Seoul Dynasty
  • Kim ‘Libero’Hae-seong – DPS – New York Excelsior
  • Bang ‘JJoNak’ Seong-hyun – Support – New York Excelsior
  • Jung ‘Anamo’ Tae-sung – Support – New York Excelsior
  • Lee ‘Carpe’ Jae-hyeok – DPS – Philadelphia Fusion

United Kingdom

  • Cameron ‘Fusions’ Bosworth – Main Tank – British Hurricane
  • Eoghan ‘Smex’ O’Neill – Flex Tank – NRG Esports
  • Isaac ‘Boombox’ Charles – Support – Philadelphia Fusion
  • Harrison ‘Kruise’ Pond – Support – Toronto Esports
  • Michael ‘MikeyA’ Adams – DPS – British Hurricane
  • Finley ‘Kyb’ Adisi – DPS – British Hurricane
  • Kai ‘KSP’ Collins – DPS

United States

  • Indy ‘Space’ Halpen – Flex Tank – Los Angeles Valiant
  • Shane ‘Rawkus’ Flaherty – Support – Houston Outlaws
  • Jay ‘Sinatraa’ Won – DPS – San Francisco Shock
  • Austin ‘Muma’ Wilmot – Main Tank – Houston Outlaws
  • Zachary ‘Zachareee’ Lombardo – DPS – Fusion University
  • Grant ‘Moth’ Espe – Support – San Francisco Shock
  • Joao Pedro ‘Hydration’ Goes Telles – DPS – Los Angeles Gladiators

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

see this site xxnx sex
busty milfs fucked on the massage table. xxx asian big stretched anus and two huge dildos double anal.
upornhd presentacion expo sexo y erotismo.