What are the Valorant ranks in order?


Here's a look at all of the ranks.

Valorant’s ranked mode sees you climbing through different tiers. This quick explainer will guide you through all the ranks in order.

Valorant’s ranked mode pits you against like minded players who want to see where they stand on the competitive ladder. Here’s a quick look at all of the game’s ranks in order:

What are the Valorant ranks in order?

To put it simply there are 8 ranks with 3 tiers each, except the top rank, Valorant.

Weirdly, Valorant goes against the curve. In practically any other game, Bronze 1 would be higher than Bronze 2, for example. Well, in Valorant it’s the other way around. So Bronze 3 is higher than Bronze 2, and so on.

So here are the ranks in order:

  • Valorant
  • Immortal: 1, 2, 3
  • Diamond: 1, 2, 3
  • Platinum: 1, 2, 3
  • Gold: 1, 2, 3
  • Silver: 1, 2, 3
  • Bronze: 1, 2, 3
  • Iron: 1, 2, 3

Next up, here’s an image which better illustrates the breakdown above:

If you’re after an in-depth overview of how Valorant’s ranked mode works and how to rank up, among many other things, then make sure you have a read through our How does ranked work? page.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.