Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris Stream One Start Times: US, UK and Europe

0

Global start times for the first of three special DLC streams.

Our guide to the Curse of Osiris Stream One start times in the US (PT), UK (GMT) and Europe (CET) timezones.

We know that Curse of Osiris will be released early on in December, but beyond the most basic information that’s been released so far, we’re having to wait for a series of DLC streams to commence before we find out the real detail about what’s next for Destiny 2.

The good news is that the first of those streams is scheduled to start just a little later on this evening, and we’ve dusted off the timezone chart that we often use elsewhere on the site to help you find out when things are due to kick off in your corner of the world.

As soon as the stream has concluded we’ll take all of the information from it and add it to our massive Curse of Osiris guide. Until then, here’s when you can expect things to kick off! (We’ve also embedded the stream just below the times if you’d like to watch along with us.)

Europe Americas Asia
7:00pm GMT 11am PT 3:00am CST (16th November)
8:00pm CET 12pm MDT 4:00am KST (16th November)
9:00pm MSK 10am CDT 4:00am JST (16th November)
2:00pm EDT
4:00pm ADT
4:00pm BRT
3:00am SGT (16th November)
5:00am AEST (16th November)
7:00am NZST (16th November)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.