Destiny 2: First Raid and Trials PVP dates revealed

0

Both arrive around a week after launch.

Bungie has released the dates and times for both Destiny 2’s first Raid, the PVP Trials mode and Nightfall.

The Raid will be available from 13th September 2017, 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST, Trials will unlock on 15th September, 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST and Nightfall will be ready from day one.

The news was confirmed in an official blog post by Bungie which clarified exactly when Guardians should expect this end-game content to arrive.

Despite Bungie’s best efforts to keep Destiny 2’s first Raid under wraps, many community members have already figured out what it’s called, along with some other information which we won’t spoil here. Take a look at our Raid guide for further details on what it could have in store for us.

The original Destiny was home to Trials of Osiris PVP mode, which saw Guardians attempt to earn a flawless win-streak long enough to reach one of the game’s most exclusive areas – The Lighthouse. Currently we have very limited information on what Trials may bring to Destiny 2, but we imagine it’ll be just as intense.

It’s nice to know that Nightfall will be available straight away too, meaning we can all dive into some of Destiny 2’s toughest challenges as soon as we’ve reached the right level.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.