Destiny 2: Gameplay reveal event start time (PDT / EDT / BST / CEST)

0

Global times for the start of Bungie's big gameplay reveal.

Start times for the Destiny 2 gameplay reveal event in the PDT, EDT, BST, CEST timezones, with other regions covered as well.

The Destiny 2 gameplay reveal event that we’ve all been holding our breath for kicks off in just over 24 hours from now. With nothing but a handful of trailers and a jumble of screenshots to the game’s name, it’s safe to say everyone’s ready to get some hard intel on Bungie’s sequel.

The event itself kicks off at 10:00AM PDT and will be streamed online so that those of us who aren’t fortunate enough to be attending can stay on top of all the latest developments, as they’re revealed.

What if you’re not in that particular timezone though? When can you expect things to kick off in your own corner of the world?

Our most popular Destiny 2 coverage:

These are questions that come up often with other games on geeksplatform, and so we’ve adapted one of our existing timezone tables for the Destiny 2 reveal event. We check these quite carefully, but if you do spot a mistake in your own corner of the world, let us know in the comments and we’ll change it straight away!

Destiny 2 start times

Europe Americas Asia
18:00 BST 10:00 PDT 02:00 CST (May 19th)
19:00 CEST 11:00 MDT 03:00 KST (May 19th)
20:00 MSK 12:00 CDT 03:00 JST (May 19th)
13:00 EDT
15:00 ADT
15:00 BRT
14:30 NDT
02:00 SGT (May 19th)
02:00 AEST (May 19th)
04:00 NZST (May 19th)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.