Destiny 2: Leviathan start time – When does the raid release in the US, UK and Europe?

0

The game's first raiding is coming, but when?

Destiny 2’s first raid, titled Leviathan, goes live in just a matter of hours from now and you should be ready for quite the challenge. With Bungie requiring a minimum Power level of 260 to step inside – and recommending you actually go in with 280 – it’s safe to say the fights inside are going to be pretty intense.

When exactly does the Leviathan raid go live though? We though it might be handy to not just highlight the official start time in the US, but also give you a quick snapshot of when it kicks off in other major territories around the world.

Here’s when Leviathan’s doors open in your region. Don’t forget that our massive Leviathan raid guide contains everything we currently know about the encounter, and it’ll be updated with strategy advice once we’ve beaten it ourselves.

Leviathan raid start times:

  • UK: 6:00pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7:00pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1:00pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10:00am (PDT)

Destiny’s raids are six man affairs that require a serious amount of teamwork to complete. Expect tougher than usual trash enemies inside, along with multi-stage bosses that will put even the tightest fireteams to the test.

The good news is that those who can battle through to the end can expect to get their hands on some of the best weapons and armour the game has to offer. Certainly it’ll go a long way towards getting Guardians further along the road towards that glorious 300 Power cap.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.