Fortnite: Battle Royale – Servers are down for maintenance

0

When will the servers be back up for Season 3?

Everything you need to know about the Season 3 server downtime with regular updates as to when the servers will be back online.

As Season 3’s just launched, Fortnite: Battle Royale’s servers are struggling under the pressure and have been taken temporarily offline to fix the issue.

Thankfully Epic has provided us with an official update on the situation via their official Fortnite Twitter account. Here’s when we should expect the servers to be back online.

Update #1

Update #2

It looks like we’ll be able to jump back into Fortnite: Battle Royale at around 3:00pm GMT. That’s 10:00am ET and 07:00am PT for those of you in the US.

Do bear in mind that this is just an estimate, and the server downtime could be extended depending on whether they manage to fix the issues or not. On top of this, it’s likely that there will be a hefty queue time once you’ve managed to login later today as players rush to get back into the game.

While you’re waiting for the servers to be back up, why not check out our big Patch V.3.0.0 guide for a look at all the new content, changes and hotfixes coming to the game. We’ve also put together a Hand Cannon guide which provides you with tips and tricks on how to use this new weapon, along with detailed stats too.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.