Destiny 2 PC Release times: US, UK and Europe (PDT/ BST/ CEST)

0

Here's when you'll be able to log in to the PC version of Destiny 2.

The PC version of Destiny 2 launches on October 24th 2017, allowing those Guardians who prefer the control a mouse and keyboard has to offer to get in on the action.

If you’re curious about the exact time the game goes live that day, Bungie’s confirmed the exact start times for those of us in the UK, US and Europe.

We’ve broken down the start times and embedded a handy image which shows exactly when you can get playing as soon as the game arrives on PC in just a couple of weeks from now.

Destiny 2 PC release times:

  • UK: 18:00pm (BST)
  • Europe: 19:00pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 10:00am (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 13:00pm (EDT)

The game’s been well optimised for low-powered PCs, but you’ll need a reasonably powerful machine to run it with all the bells and whistles. Bungie recently revealed Destiny 2’s system requirements, so it’s worth taking a look at them to see what parts of your system might need an upgrade.

No exclusive content has been announced for the PC version of Destiny 2, although it’s still going to be the definitive way to play, with 4K support, uncapped framerates and a full suite of adjustable graphics settings for PC Guardians to drool over.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.