ssbbw banged hard in threesome.take a look at the site here xnxx indian twinks xxx jordan thomas tops josh obrian.
คลิปหลุด hot and sexy blonde and dark haired.
hairy cunts and assholes licked at the office.teen pron

The Division 2: How to unlock all Specializations


Here's how to unlock all Specializations in The Division 2.

This page explains how to unlock all Specializations in The Division 2.

Hit level 30 in The Division 2 and you’ll have officially reached the endgame. This is a bit of a misleading term for the uninitiated as it’s only really the beginning of the true loot grind.

Once you’ve reached this milestone you’ll gain access to three different Specializations. Think of these as different archetypes or classes which are each defined by their signature weapons. There’s the Demolitionist which uses a grenade launcher, the Survivalist who uses a crossbow and the Sharpshooter who wields a huge sniper rifle.

As you’d expect, they each come with their own situational advantages and disadvantages, but you’ll be able to swap between them at will to suit whatever scenario you’re thrown into. What’s more, they each come with skill trees which allow you to customise their abilities and stats to suit your playstyle.

However, these Specializations don’t actually open up to you straight away which can be quite confusing if you’re expecting to nab them as soon as you hit level 30. First, you’ll need to take care of a few things…thankfully, they aren’t too hard to wrap your head around.

Below we’ll take you through all the steps required to unlock all three Specializations in The Division 2.

Other relevant guides

How to unlock Specializations in The Division 2

First things first, you’ll need to have reached level 30. If you’re in a rush to reach the endgame, we’ve put together a Leveling guide which you should check out. It contains a host of tips and tricks to bolster your XP gains and get you there as quickly as possible.

Once you’ve reached level 30, you’ll then need to go about clearing all of the Strongholds found on the map. Unfortunately, you can’t just waltz in as you’ll have to meet their requirements.

Make sure you watch the video by Arekkz Gaming we’ve embedded above, as it provides a brilliant breakdown of how to unlock these Specializations and go about upgrading them too.

Here’s a breakdown of each one:

  • Stronghold #1 – District Union Area – Requirements: Gear Score 275, Grand Washington Hotel, Jefferson Trade Center.
  • Stronghold #2 – Roosevelt Island – Requirements: Gear Score 275, Federal Emergency Bunker, Potomac Event Center.
  • Stronghold #3 – Capitol Building – Requirements: All of the above complete.

Once you’ve cleared every Stronghold, you’ll then reach World Tier 1 and gain access to Specializations. It’s at this point you’ll be prompted to go back to the Quartermaster and get started with them.

The dynamics of the world will also have changed and enemy factions will become more aggressive and actively try to reclaim their territories.

On top of this, there are four extra World Tiers (5 in total) and to unlock them you’ll need to clear out all three Strongholds and reach certain Gear Score requirements which will become progressively harder too.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

see this site xxnx sex
busty milfs fucked on the massage table. xxx asian big stretched anus and two huge dildos double anal.
upornhd presentacion expo sexo y erotismo.